ImageOHIO 15

Opening: Friday, January 23 2015 @ 7:00 pm


ROY G BIV Gallery proudly presents ImageOHIO 15, our 15th annual exhibition of the best photography, video and digital art by Ohio artists. This year’s juror Benjamin Montague (Associate Professor in Photography at Wright State University) selected 42 works by 25 artists and 1 artist collective, which collectively represent the innovative artwork produced in the Midwest.


Exhibition runs January 20–February 20, 2015 at the Fort Hayes Shot Tower Gallery (546 Jack Gibbs Blvd., Columbus, OH 43215). Gallery hours are Monday–Friday, from 9 am–5 pm.


Artists’ Panel Discussion: Monday, February 23, from 1:00–2:00 pm


Selected artists:

Darren Baker, Michelle Burdine, Kimberly Burleigh, Joy Christiansen Erb, Nicole Crock, Toby Kaufmann-Buhler with Nathaniel Bartlett, Virginia Kistler, Ray Klimek, Paula Willmot Kraus, Kent Krugh, Tracy Longley-Cook, Lillianna Marie, Anna McDonough, Daniel McInnis, Frederick Needham, Ardine Nelson, The Page Collective, Griffin Pines, Jill Raymundo, Rachel Girard Reisert, Jason Schwab, Kaitlyn Jo Smith, Jessica Wascak, Nick Weiss, Joel Whitaker, Rachel Yurkovich



Best of Show in Photography: Rachel Girard Reisert

Best of Show in Video: Toby Kaufmann-Buhler with Nathaniel Bartlett

Honorable Mention in Photography: Jason Schwab

Honorable Mention in Video: Kimberly Burleigh